Monday, December 21, 2015

Tamil Nadu bagged championship trophy of Kabaddi

First semi final match played between Tamil Nadu and Karnataka and second semi final match between Maharashtra and Andhra Pradesh. Tamil Nadu and Andhra Pradesh qualified for final and in which Tamil Nadu won the match by good margin. in closing ceremony was held in the presence of various dignitaries. Shri Satishkumar Sharma, Addl. DGP (Security), Gujarat Urja Vikas Nigam Ltd. was the Chief Guest of the function and Shri Tushar P. Arothe, an International Kabaddi Player was guest of honour.

 Tamil Nadu Circle winning team members